Being that I am leaving for OTS in a mere 3 or so months... I've began to work out!
First, you start off with a protein smoothie from Smoothie King.
Yes... I ran a mile in 7:47 on a treadmill... and yes, I almost died.
I love yoga. I was practicing more in college since it was more available, but now I just try some stuff I've seen online...
The last picture is how you are SUPPOSED to do it... Haha!
How do you work out?
Anyone else love yoga?
I'm trying to gain weight too, so I've been taking a muscle building whey protein shake 2-3 times a day...
It tastes almost like a gross slim fast.
No comments:
Post a Comment